Huzzah!!! Five-second rule is upheld!!

30 Oct

For all of you who wondered…scientists have discovered that it is safe to eat food off a reasonably clean floor if it hits the floor for five seconds.

As soon as I find some video I can embed; I’ll post it!

The CC

Update

Sorry, kids. If you are a Comcast subscriber, you may have seen the exact report today on The Fan as I did; the video about the five-second rule in the health section on the web site’s home page.

Well, apparantly this video I saw is a YEAR old. So this isn’t current news at all. Why in the heck they would treat this as new news is beyond me.

Leave a Reply

