A cool, refreshing drink

5 Nov
courtesy of www.calitejano2.com
courtesy of http://www.calitejano2.com

***sip***

Mmmm, this is good.
I woild offer you a glass, but I see you already have one.
***sip***
So, refreshing; so good!
If yoiu want a glass, and haven’t tried it yet; don’t worry
There is enough for all of us.
The CC
PS= I had to remark at this moment in history. I do it for all of my friend and family who didn’t live to see this happen.
2 Responses to “A cool, refreshing drink”

  1. R.J. November 9, 2008 at 1:35 am #

    Man, I forgot I made that graphic during the primaries. 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. ezineaerticles » Blog Archive » A cool, refreshing drink - November 5, 2008

    […] Original culinarychick […]

Leave a Reply

