Culinary Chick is one-year old!

12 May
Thanks Microsoft ClipArt!

Thanks Microsoft ClipArt!

In all of the fal-der-al of working, trying to figure out my financial situation, and the plight of the world; I forgot that Culinary Chick passed her one-year blogging anniversary!

WOOO-HOOO  and HUZZAH!

I sincerely want to thank everyone who supported me in the past year ( R.G., especially!) and sticking with me through this past year. I’ve accomplished some goals and didn’t realize others, but in all it has been an exiting year!  This site (as 0f two days ago) had over 7000 hits! That makes an old girl feel good.  I hope to post more exiting recipes that are easy to prepare as well as adding a gourmet touch with today’s tight budget in  mind.

Thank You from the bottom of my heart!

C. Diane Thompson, The Culinary Chick

4 Responses to “Culinary Chick is one-year old!”

  1. FredD. May 22, 2009 at 10:43 pm #

    Congradulations on the one year anniversary! Culinary Chick rocks!

    • culinarychick May 28, 2009 at 10:46 pm #

      Thanks for supporting me!

  2. Karen May 25, 2009 at 11:20 pm #

    Congratulations!!!!!!!!!

    • culinarychick May 28, 2009 at 10:44 pm #

      Thanks, Babe!
      I hope to post more recipes soon; I’m working now, so I’m busier than I thought I would be

Leave a Reply

