How to Roast Peppers at home

15 Apr

Part One of my Pepper Tutorial:

Part Two

4 Responses to “How to Roast Peppers at home”

  1. Dianne April 15, 2010 at 10:56 pm #

    I tried to watch the video, but it says I have to make you a friend first? You can do that on YouTube??? I’m faerietree on YT.

    • culinarychick April 16, 2010 at 12:26 am #

      Oh crap,

      I think I used privacy settings when I posted the video on You Tube. I’ll change it now.

  2. Dianne April 16, 2010 at 5:36 pm #

    I can see it now! I like this idea of video tutorials! I didn’t realize you could roast a pepper that way either. Makes me miss my gas stove!

    • culinarychick April 17, 2010 at 9:00 pm #

      AWESOME!!!!

      You should’ve seen me; I was so exited about my video!! Thanks for looking!!!!

Leave a Reply

