Back online in about a weeK!!

25 Aug

I’m getting a refurbished laptop sometime next week, so Culinary Chick should bu up and running again soon. Thanks for being so patient with me; all of my blogging stuff was on my old laptop, so I’m sharing a desktop now, which makes it difficult for me to blog. Besides, it’s hot as all hell in my office, and I’ve dreaded using my desktop.

Thanks!!
The CC

One Response to “Back online in about a weeK!!”

  1. R.J. August 26, 2009 at 12:42 am #

    Hooray! Missed ya out here in the blogosphere.

Leave a Reply

